fbpx

My memory foam mattress would not keep any sheet in place even with elastic clips on them. The Quahog sheets have not moved in over two weeks.

Charles October 6, 2019

Bedding is absolutely gorgeous and such good quality! Customer service was wonderful. This is our first boat and ordering custom made betting was a completely new process to me. She walks me through every step and had my order to me within 10 days. Will definitely order from them again.

October 6, 2019

The sheets fit our bed in our forward cabin in our boat perfectly.

customer May 22, 2019

The universal v-berth mattress pad and fitted sheet, and - because apparently the rest of the world sleeps on those upside down - we ordered the set “customized” with the regular-shape flat sheet. Customer service and delivery time were excellent - and they were able to nicely accommodate a change in color preference the day after I placed the order. The set is for a 2004 SeaRay 280 Sundancer. The v-berth has a really odd asymmetrical shape - but the pad and sheet absolutely could not fit better if we’d had them custom- made. We are very, very pleased with that! If anyone has suggestions on how to make the bed look neat and tidy with a regular shaped queen top sheet and bedspread, please do share! There’s just a lot going on there to “make the bed” neatly. Thank you!

Becky S May 16, 2019

Wonderful customer service

customer May 9, 2019

Love our new sheets and blanket! Beautiful colors. Snug fit on mattress.

BigMamaD May 1, 2019

Very good quality and great service.

Beckycustomer April 29, 2019

These sheets are well made, sturdy and very soft against the skin. We found these after we bought a split-king Sleep # Bed. We didn't like the quality of the sheets at the Sleep # bed store. So googled for sheets that would work on our bed; read great reviews and ordered them. They arrived quickly. We are very pleased with them.

J. Marino April 24, 2019

Wonderful product...fits great

customer April 11, 2019

The bottom sheets I ordered came accurately sized, beautifully made and of fine cotton. And the order was fulfilled very promptly. I would definitely recommend Quahog Bay Bedding to others.

Falmouth customer April 11, 2019

Great company, customer service is excellent.

customer April 10, 2019

Love the color, feel, and most of all the fit. I’ve washed and slept on these sheets several times and still love them. I hesitated to pay $80 for sheets but I’ll definitely order again.

kathy March 27, 2019

These are the best sheets! I’ve purchased other, more expensive, fitted split flex king sheets that tore easily with no recourse. The manufacturer told me that I needed to purchase again - the definition of insanity! From now on, Quaghog is my destination for bed linens. Superior quality, great price and fantastic customer service!

VB March 26, 2019

the sheets are very well made but the string loosens up and then they come off the bed so that is very frustrating

DICROSTA HOLLY & BART March 26, 2019

Exactly what I ordered. Excellent quality and lightning fast shipping. A+ company

Shannon 38 owner March 25, 2019

Nicely done special modifications for my vee beth cushion, nice quality and exceptional, personal service to make it happen.

Dennis March 20, 2019

Love the quality of this company. You won’t be disappointed!

Lisa S March 12, 2019

Thanks a bunch!

tc86 March 4, 2019

I am very pleased with both the quality of service and product. Thank you for attention to detail and customer satisfaction.

M Metzger February 27, 2019

Fast and responsive staff produced outstanding sheets for our pulan berth.

Rose Loper February 22, 2019

Absolutely love the splix flex king fitted sheet that I bought! I received it pretty quick and the quality is outstanding! Not like cheap store bought sheets. The sheet seems thicker and works great on our adjustable bed. The price I thought is very reasonable also. Will definitely be purchasing more sheets from here. This is one of the few that I can actually purchase these type of sheets from. 🙂

Beverly (Orlando, FL) February 15, 2019

The entire experience was perfect. The quality of the flannel sheets, the fit (mine was custom fit for very unusual size mattresses), the feel, and the personal service were above my expectations.

NEWMARK, BERTRAM January 29, 2019

We love the immediate softness of the sheets and the obvious quality and they fit well on our split top king sleep number bed. But they are far too expensive, limited in color, no patterns and it took a long time to receive them because they had run out of the fabric. However I was only told that after I asked what was taking so long, so not great customer communication. However I gave four stars because I could not give 3 1/2.

Laura1of5 January 26, 2019

Sent dementions for custom V Birth for my boat. Fitted sheet fit perfectly. Communication was very good and delivery was just as promised.

Bighuie January 24, 2019

I read an article about your company in the Times Record. Since we were in need of a new set of sheets, I went to your website. There was a sale on cotton sheets so I ordered a set along with a cotton blanket. Your website was easy to navigate and place an order. We received the items a couple of days from when ordered (it helps that we only live 20 miles from Brunswick). The sheets are now on our bed and I've very pleased with their feel. They fit the bed well and look good. Thank you.

Karren January 21, 2019

Thank you. You are the best in the industry.

Steve January 13, 2019

Quality of bedding is perfect. Bottom sheet tightens well around our lightweight, miracle foam mattress without slipping off during the night. Not having to pick up our heavy mattress each time I try to make the bed really saves my sore back. Great idea!

Linda O January 11, 2019

Fits Perfect!

Kathy Flareau January 11, 2019

The bedding arrived and was exactly as specified on the website. We have a new Jeanneau Sun Odessey 419. The V berth sheets, mattress pad, blanket and duvet fit perfectly. The drawstrings on the mattress cover and bottom sheet worked well. The quality is excellent and the cost of the set was several hundred dollars less than a custom set. I highly recommend this company.

Timothy December 25, 2018

Love my new split top sheets. Best design I've seen yet.

Sandy December 7, 2018

amazing quality but quite expensive

customer December 6, 2018

I am sorry about review which is untested. My concern is before one tries these sheets, they need to be washed. And if there are problems such as sides not long enough to tuck in or other problems, one can’t return them. This is dilemma for me. What’s a customer to do? Sunny D.

Sunny Drohan November 17, 2018

Great product! Easy to work with customer service and the quality is top notch!

Ellen November 15, 2018

Update: After my review the company reached out to me to replace the sheets. Awesome customer service! I guess I should have started there ...ooops! The good news is the flannel split head cal king sheets fit perfectly. The bad news is the flannel is of poor quality. It's thin and after I washed them in cold water they pilled up very badly. Uncomfortable to sleep on. Disappointed for such expensive sheets. :/

V. Younger November 14, 2018

The sheets are high quality. They wash well and wear well.

Lori Disler November 10, 2018

Just the best split top sheets on the market.

Cynthia Spaulding October 29, 2018

They look well-made and of good quality. However, they seem too small for my bed. The pillow cases just barely cover the pillows completely, and the flat sheet doesn't allow for much tucking in the sides. The fitted sheet is hard to get all the way on the mattress even with the pull cords completely lengthened. I will be returning these.

M. Greene October 28, 2018

Nothing like truly FITTED sheets. These sheets can be fitted as tightly as you would like them. You could literally “bounce a dime” off of them if you so choose to. Great quality. Have 2 sets and love them.

Shirley Kline October 27, 2018

Great quality!

Carol October 26, 2018

Can’t say enough about these sheets! We bought split top king for our sleep number bed. They are beautiful quality, so comfortable, and arrived very quickly. Love love love!

Dreaming in Doylestown October 26, 2018

We have bought 2 sets of Flex King Sheets for our Sleep Number bed and they have been outstanding! Far superior in quality than the costly sheets from Sleep Number. I highly recommend Quahog Bay!

William Felton October 26, 2018

My coverlet was supposedly the XL for my v-birth but it was way to short on the sides. I had already washed it trusting that they gave me the right size but when I went to place it on the bed it was way to short all along the sides. The length was fine. The sheets were okay not as soft as I’d like. When I called about the coverlet she basically told me I was out of luck because I had washed it. I will not do business with them again. That coverlet was not cheap and I can’t use it for any bed I own. I was extremely disappointed in the coverlet and the service.

Bernadette Smith October 26, 2018

I have purchased 3 sets of these sheets and they are the most comfortable, easy care sheets I have owned.

Molly Riemann October 26, 2018

The split king sheets are so wonderful on my sleep number bed. The 600 count set are getting softer with every wash, but still feel strong. Per the instructions I've used woolite and a small amount of Downey on the delicate cycle. The single fitted option is also a godsend after the sheets sold by sleep number tore terribly. Thankful for this option to retain the used of the rest of the set. But from now on, I'll be staying with Quahog Bay for future set purchases, especially with the lifetime guarantee. My only hope is that the 600 count split king will be offered in more colors in the future. I love white, but some other choices would be a bonus. I will promote these sheets as a sleep number owner alternative, so hopefully the market will grow and the company can expand their offerings.

Sharon Ciessau-Atcher October 26, 2018

The reason for the 3 stars is that the product doesn't fit the RV bed (2019 Midwest Sprinter 20 ft) that I purchased it for and the sheets aren't as soft as I expected them to be. Visually, they are beautiful, 5 stars and they fit my king size mattress in my home perfectly so 5 stars for that as well.

Teri Lee October 26, 2018

Customer service is excellent

Jane Almond October 26, 2018

Worked out great for my boat, thanks!

Michael Crowther October 26, 2018

This is some of the best betting I’ve ever purchased. I just love it

Bonnie Watts October 26, 2018

Fits our v-berth well in our Hunter 36.

Diana Fox October 26, 2018

Most comfortable sheets and fit is amazing!

customer Peggy October 22, 2018

I recently purchased a Reverie Flex Top King and needed special sheets to fit this unusual size. I am a bed/sheet snob and was really lost since my 2 favorite brands didn't make this size. I tried a couple new companies but my standards are extremely high. I talked to Beth in Customer Service, she guided me to the bamboo sheet set and I must say, they are actually BETTER than what I had been using. These are my new standard for excellence - love love love these sheets! I will be changing my guest bedrooms over to Quahog. I absolutely can't believe I didn't know about these before.

Suzie October 18, 2018

The quality of their sheets is impressive and they arrived quickly!

MS in Lees Summit, MO October 5, 2018

This companies customer service is excellent. I have a replacement split bottom sheet and mattress cover to replace my old Sleep Number set. The old set ripped and came apart. I can tell that the fabric and workmanship on the Quahog is superior. Haven’t had the replacement long enough to test durability.

customer October 4, 2018

Really nice quality sheets and the cinch works great for an RV bed.

JCD October 2, 2018

I was a little concerned because our boat has a custom mattress that is exactly 6 inches deep. Ordered the size L V berth sheet set and they fit perfectly! Very soft, washed and dried nicely. Happy with the purchase, especially after getting them on sale. Would definitely recommend these to a friend.

customer September 19, 2018

I wanted sheets for our boat's V berth. Custom made as well as pre-made retail were astronomically priced. I purchased the XL cinch sheets on sale for our 2008 Prestancia cruiser and these fit well. They arrived within 4 days, were of high quality and fit well - they stayed on the bed through 4 nights. Very satisfied.

Linda Erickson September 12, 2018

We love our sheets! We bought the bamboo. Don't worry if they feel a bit lIke sail cloth when removing from the washing machine. Once dried they are luxuriously wonderful to sleep upon. Making the bed is so much easier with the Vberth sheets and once pulled snug and cinched the bottom sheet stays in place perfectly.

CINDY September 6, 2018

Great service, quick turn-around, and sheets are super comfortable!

customer September 1, 2018

I just recently ordered my sheet set and couldn't have been more pleased with the service I received. I contacted them questioning which size I should order (I gave them bed measurements) and they immediately got back to me on the correct size. I ordered them the following day and the set I ordered was sent out that day. Once I got said sheets to the boat, they fit beautifully and had a wonderful soft feel to them. I haven't washed them yet, but I certainly don't have any concerns. Great service with a nice product! I couldn't be happier.

Judy August 21, 2018

Soft, high quality sheets and the cinch feature insures a perfect fit.

customer August 15, 2018

We love the fit and feel of the new xl v-berth sheets which we use on our J/44 sailboat. The customer service of Quahog Bay Bedding was great too as they helped sort out a delivery issue with UPS. Great product!

Fred M August 9, 2018

We love our V berth sheets and comforter 🙂 Everything fit perfectly.

Kirsten August 4, 2018

We ordered our V-berth 600 cotton boat sheets last Sunday for our new boat! I was slightly hesitant because they were a bit expensive (a bit crazy to hesitate because the boat was basically the price of a starter home!). They arrived on Wednesday and we used them this weekend. They fit perfectly, and are the best sheets we have ever purchased! I am now going to buy a set for our bed a home!

PatriceCurt Spalding July 29, 2018

Love this company! We have purchased the v berth sheets, mattress pad, blanket and fleece. They fit well, are easy to put on and are well made. I am keeping an eye on the cotton blanket as it seems to be wearing a little after repeated washes, but will definitely return to this company for our boat bedding. Our little v berth feels quite luxurious!

Kim K July 26, 2018

Happy with products, but did return one item. My only complaint is that no return shipping label was included with items, and I had to pay $21 in return UPS shipping fees on $119 return.

Christy July 25, 2018

Very soft, perfect fit and nice weight!! Love!!

customer July 17, 2018

This blanket is very soft, ligt but warm, and looks great on our v-berth - I love it!

K. Poe July 16, 2018

We have a split flex top california king and these are the first sheets that do not tear in the crotch and have a decent thread count. 600. Would like to see them in a higher thread count; but they fit and are really superior to anything we have been able to find.

Cynthia July 13, 2018

Fits perfectly!

customer July 13, 2018

Great personalized customer service plus a really great product. Couldn’t be any better. This is the kind of company you want to do business with!

Ms Janis Jeffries July 3, 2018

Fast shipping and FINALLY a quality sheet for my flex top bed that is sew correctly with the correct materials and should not RIP! Beyond happy with this company and product.

Amanda June 28, 2018

Perfect light blanket.

customer June 18, 2018

Received quickly. Sheet fit great and feels great!! Thank you for such a quality product!!!!!

Janie Duke June 17, 2018

I ordered a v-berth fleece blanket from Quahog Bay Bedding on sale with free shipping. Everything was clear and precise regarding ordering and tracking. I received the item packed well and on time. I am very happy with Quahog Bay Bedding and will order again. The item was USA made!

Mark w. onboard the sloop "BlueBelle" June 13, 2018

Ordered a duvet and cover. Received a duvet and sheet set. Tried to contact via phone and online text and a week later, no response.

Adams June 11, 2018

Our sheets are very comfortable & washed nicely. We are very pleased with our purchase. Thank you, Debby

Debby June 6, 2018

Our sheets are very comfortable & washed nicely. We are very pleased with our purchase. Thank you, Debby

Debby June 6, 2018

Fitted sheet was too small for my Shannon 39. Widest end is 93".

CP Weis June 6, 2018

Love Love Love the plush mattress topper! It fits perfectly and feels great. Sheet was really good too. Great quality.

Cari B May 29, 2018

Nice sheets, looks to be good quality, fast service

Garry C May 29, 2018

Absolutely love these sheets, especially the reinforced area at the bottom of the split top mattress. These have definitely held up better than ones I’ve purchased from Sleep Number.

customer May 29, 2018

Excellent service. Very helpful when choosing the right products.

L. Collins May 24, 2018

I was trying to find the right sheets for a bed on a sailboat. The measurements were very odd to me so I contacted Quahog ( I googled what I needed). Beth helped me and she was the best!! And my son said the sheets fit perfectly. He asked me how I did that?? I told him Google, Quahog and Beth! Thank you!

Sandy April 24, 2018

This is the first set of bedding we've purchased for the boat. The 600 count is as soft as anyone could ask for.

Ron April 21, 2018

Recently made my first couple orders with Quahog Bay Bedding. They produce first quality products. I have yet to try out my V berth sheets, blanket, and mattress pad, but looking forward to it really soon. I'll let you know what I think about them then. Customer service is 100%. It is unusual to do business with folks that respect and appreciate their customers, the folks that are paying the bills. Thanks, Beth.

John Hauck, Titus, Alabama 2003 Rosborough RF-246 April 21, 2018

Very pleased with our V-berth sheets! Beth was easy to talk to and deal with and listened to our needs. We asked for a fast turn around time due to our schedule, thinking a couple weeks, and they were made and shipped within 2 days. They fit just how I expected them to fit and the quality and workmanship seems to be there. Only minor glitch was that the draw string pocket was stated to go at the head of the boat/ the bow and so we initially put them on backwards. In our case at least the pouch is at the head of the bed, but at the aft end of the berth. Not a big problem but a couple minutes of head scratching trying to figure why they didn’t fit. Slept on them last night for the first time and they were wonderful. No problem recommending them, we are very satisfied.

Peter Jay April 8, 2018

Great personal attention. I have purchased home bedding as well as boat bedding. All great quality.

Caroline February 14, 2018

Excellent bedding and excellent customer service. Very happy with them!

Gina Caamano January 24, 2018

We just put our new sheets on our split king adjustable base bed, and we are delighted! The sheets are lovely, and the drawstring fitted sheets make putting them on the mattresses so much easier than with the regular fitted sheets we had been using. Thank you so much for thinking of this great idea.

Noel January 20, 2018

Well made mattress pad, fits great. We have a Sleep Number split head flex king bed. The guys who installed our bed said the quality was so much better than the mattress pad Sleep Number sells.

Donna Trainer Tapley January 18, 2018

We have only washed them once. They are soft

customer January 17, 2018

Excellent product and customer service. The best for custom bedding!

Valda December 29, 2017

Fits perfectly on our Cherubini v-berth!

Erin December 29, 2017

I have utilize your company products in the past for marine bedding for my boat and was much pleased with the quality and competitive pricing. Thanks Quahog!!!! Jesse

customer December 6, 2017

Great fit and quality. Only one washing but I can tell the quality of these sheets are much higher than the ones I've been using. I really like the snug fit. My other sheets are Royal Traditions which are good, they don't fit as snug but they are also much less expensive. I'm using the Split Head King size for a Reverie DreamTop mattress.

Brian December 4, 2017

We recently purchased new bedroom suites. The king split-matress adjustable bed has very thick mattresses (22" thick). Finding linen for these mattresses that would stay on when the bed was raised or otherwise adjusted was next to impossible until I found Quahog Bay bedding on-line. Their sinch-guard bedding in wonderful and very easy to care for. I highly recommend their bedding products to everyone. After trying one set, I have purchased two more sets, and plan to buy more.

Patrick Belland November 24, 2017

Love the flannel sheets, fit our slurp number split flex king beautifully.

Paul S. November 24, 2017

Always fast response, good customer service, great quality, prompt delivery.

Shara November 21, 2017

The Split Head Flex King sheet set fits bed great, and the cotton fabric is very confortable. The 600 TC appears much stronger than the ones we originally bought from bed company. The service and shipping were great, and we received the sheet set within the time advertised. We do recommend Quahog Bay Bedding company for all your bedding needs. Thanks for the fine product CP & KP

CP & KP November 15, 2017

Another great experience!

Vicky November 1, 2017

Wonderful and prompt service from this company. I love the cinch-fit bottom sheets for our odd shaped boat bed. Have just ordered another set and a mattress protector.

Nancie October 28, 2017

This company is great, people are wonderful to work with. Very accommodating, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Valentina October 25, 2017

Excellent sheets!!!! They fit my sleep number adjustable bed very well!!! I am very happy with the product and the customer service. I will be ordering another set today.

Vicky October 24, 2017

Very comfortable and soft sheets. Sturdy as well. Has maintained color and shape through many washes. Highly recommend.

Penny October 24, 2017

I love these sheets and after using them for almost a year, they are still excellent. They fit our oddly shaped boat mattress perfectly.

Denise October 23, 2017

Quahog Bay Bedding is the epitome of customer service. The custom linens that they made for my 30' Sabre are of the highest quality and were very attractively priced. Being a small Maine business it was easy to talk to them, they listened well and delivered just what I wanted at a very good price. I have owned sailboats for over three decades and have dealt with many marine stores, suppliers, yacht yards, etc. My experience with Quahog Bay Bedding was very satisfying and I most emphatically recommend them to any discriminating yachtsman. Lcdr. Andrew McMullan, USNR (Ret.)

Andrew October 23, 2017

It took a long time between ordering and receiving my sheets. Not sure why. I like the sheets so may order another set.

Carolyn October 23, 2017

The bottom sheet never did fit the split top sleep number bed properly (sleep number fits better). After washing and following directions it falls even shorter on sides and top to bottom than the Sleep Number sheets. I only used the Quahog sheets 4 times in a year, rather put up with the sheets I bought from Sleep Number! If you own a Sleep Number bed, Split Top Adjustable king, stay with Sleep number sheets, they are better while not perfect!!

Deborah October 23, 2017

These are really nice sheets. They wash well and fabric feels soft. We have a split king and this set works great.

Connie October 23, 2017

Love love love these sheets - just wish there were more colors!

Barbara October 23, 2017

Product was just what I wanted, and service was exceptional

Peter October 22, 2017

The sheets are very soft. They fit the odd size mattress beautifully.

Alison October 22, 2017

Absolutely pleased with the quality and customer service I received.

Norma October 20, 2017

Great sheets and blankets.

Patricia October 20, 2017

Excellent product, a little pricey.

Teresa October 18, 2017

The v-berth sheets we purchased from Sailboat Interiors were high quality and sooo soft. But most importantly, it made making the bed in our boat SO EASY. Seriously, that was my least favorite thing to do before, and after we got the sheets, I could make our v-berth in less than a minute. I'd never go back to square sheets after using these!

Melody D. October 17, 2017

Service is great, the materials are well made and very comfortable. My only complaint is that the split part of the sheets does not fit as well as it needs to on the split king.

Ellen October 16, 2017

The product is good. My one issue is the strings to tighten the sheets are on the long side of the sheets. In the vberth they are difficult to reach. If the strings were on the short side I would have given the product a five.

SB October 16, 2017

Very satisfied with the products I have purchased over the years. Colors stay vivid, drawstring elastic base sheets hold tight even with adjustable base bedding frames. Good idea for the laundry protective pouch for the draw strings. I much prefer the increased thread count cotton sheets for their texture and durability. My guests compliment the sheets for their comfort.

Arayasonshine X2 October 16, 2017

These are the best sheets I've ever purchased. I bought two sets and they fit any bed perfectly. Plus they're comfortable and easy to wash. The customer service is also excellent.

VS October 16, 2017

Good quality products and shipping. Really comfy and snuggly blanket and throw.

Maureen October 16, 2017

Excellent workmanship. The sheets (fitted and flat) fit the V-berth on my sailboat perfectly once one makes use of the built-in adjustment cords to tailor to size. Similarly, the quilt cover is well made and fits the V-berth on my Pacific Seacraft sailboat well.

H Li October 16, 2017

My new bedding was VERY nice with no need to call customer service however, with the quality product they sold me, would keep everyone from calling them..... they will be like the lonely Maytag Repairman. ( you have to be old like me to understand that one..... ask someone over 60 and they will tell you.... Thanks and I will not hesitate to order again..... Regina

Regina October 15, 2017

High quality sheets for difficult to find size for our V berth

Barry October 15, 2017

Bought sheets for my sleep number split king mattress. Sleep number charges a fortune for their sheets and the strange shape made it nearly impossible to find sheets that fit. Quahog Bay makes a quality product for a better price.

Devon October 15, 2017

This company is awesome. There were quality issues on first order and they made it right! Totally trustworthy and I will order again.

Myra October 15, 2017

This company has a fantastic product, just what we needed for our vberth on the boat and super customer service. They really came through for us when we had a trip deadline and we were able to sleep comfortably every night, no more pulled out sheets. I ordered the blanket and throw to match later, and they are so soft and well made. Highly recommended them to our boating friends. Thanx.

Suzanne October 15, 2017

Incorrect order sent and then had to battle with them to fix.

Dissatisfied customer October 15, 2017

I really like the sheets. They do wrinlke,

Caroline October 15, 2017

We are happy with the product but recieved regular pillow cases when we ordered king size.

Paul October 15, 2017

I like the fabric of the sheets. Nice and crisp. But unfortunately they aren't as deep as our adjustable air mattress so even with the adjustment they pop off the corners.

Shelley October 15, 2017

These sheets were great for my Sleep Number mattress. Thank you soooo much for such high quality sheets. We love them

Lou-Ann October 15, 2017

We now have sets of sheets in our boat and our camp. The cinch has solved a bottom-sheet problem that plagued us for years. Brilliant!

pdhmaine October 15, 2017

Great king fitted sheet for my boats berth. Great quality, purchased a couple of years ago and still look great! Thank you so much, Lou

LouAnn October 15, 2017

These sheets fit our v berth perfectly, are easy to put on, they stay in place and are so very comfortable.

Carolyn October 15, 2017

Love the concept of the drawstring to fit our boat mattress. Not that crazy about the fabric. It's too coarse for my taste. Would love a more sateen finish.

Cindra October 15, 2017

Subscribe To Our NewsletterReceive a 10% OFF coupon towards your 1st purchase with us!